Trail Building Meet on Camp Gorsuch Road.

CMBR Phase2 Trails Map v3 with Meeting Spot With Arrow.png

 

Trail Building is not meeting at the main parking lot (red x) for the remainder of the build season. Instead, we are meeting at the big Boy Scout sign on Camp Gorsuch Rd (gold star).

Work parties this week are Sun Sep 16th 1:30-4pm and Thurs Sep 20th 6-8pm.

This week we are finishing the tread on the new purple trail above the road to Camp Carlquist (highlighted in red).

We’ll see you then!

Trail Building 2018!

cmbr tucker trail post

Volunteer Trail Building Sessions 2018:

Thursday Aug 9, 6:30-8:30pm

Thursday Aug 16, 6:30-8:30pm

Sunday Aug 19 1:30-4:00pm

Thursday Aug 23, 6:30-8:30pm

Sunday Aug 26 1:30-4:00pm

Thursday Aug 30, 6:30-8:30pm

Sunday Sep 2 1:30-4:00pm

Thursday Sep 6, 6:30-8:30pm

Sunday Sep 9 1:30-4:00pm

Thursday Sep 13, 6:30-8:30pm

Sunday Sep 16 1:30-4:00pm

Sunday Sep 23 1:30-4:00pm

Sunday Sep 30 1:30-4:00pm

We’ve got several miles of trail to build, hope you can join us!  For more information email CMBRalaska@gmail.com